What's On Sale?

save.jpg

Check it out


Get the latest information on store sales before you shop. Don't forget to visit Settlers Green Customer Service for additional coupons and offers! Customer Service is open 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily.

< Back to all Stores

Wilsons-Leather.jpg

Wilsons Leather Outlet

Telephone: 603-356-5503
Location: Outlet Village
Map: B14

Leather outerwear, accessories and apparel for men, women and children.


Save

Military Discount

Wilsons Leather Holiday Blowout! Up to 80% Off

Valid: 12/20/18 - 12/25/18

Offer: Up to 80% Off Comparable Value, Entire Store!

Plus, Shop Early & Save Extra 15% Entire Purchase 1 hour before normal center hours 12/21/18-12/23/18. Don't miss your chance! Enter for Your Chance to Win a FREE Motorcycle! Extended now through 12/25/18. See store for details.
*Select Styles Only. Prices and offer may vary by store. Some exclusions apply, offer subject to change. See Store for details.


Hours

Monday, January 1 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, May 11 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Friday, February 15 - Sunday, February 24, 2019)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 8, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Sunday, November 11, 2018)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Thursday, November 22 -)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24, 2018)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)
Closed

New Years Eve (Monday, December 31, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm