Store Directory

Shop more than 70 national brand name outlets, retail stores and restaurants at Settlers Green, Settlers Crossing and Settlers Corner. Use the left column to narrow your search by location or type of store you plan to explore on your trip.

< Back to all Stores

Stonewall-Kitchen.jpg

Stonewall Kitchen

Telephone: 603-356-3342
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C14

 

 


Save

Military Discount

July Product of the Month

Enjoy 15% off on our Spicy Chili Bacon Jam, Boozy Bacon Barbecue Sauce, and our Bourbon Bacon Jam.

The perfect bacon burger is a meaty, smoky masterpiece that’s packed with pork flavor, which is where our bacon-filled condiments come in handy. Featuring complementary ingredients like chili, bourbon and brown sugar, each of these products is savory, tangy and expertly crafted to bring out meat’s natural umami-ness. A bacon-lover’s dream come true, these spreads and sauce shine when spooned over a grilled patty and topped with a fluffy roll.


Hours

Monday, January 1 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, May 11 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 8, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Sunday, November 11, 2018)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Thursday, November 22 - Monday, November 26, 2018)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24, 2018)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)
Closed

New Years Eve (Monday, December 31, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm