Store Directory

Shop more than 70 national brand name outlets, retail stores and restaurants at Settlers Green, Settlers Crossing and Settlers Corner. Use the left column to narrow your search by location or type of store you plan to explore on your trip.

< Back to all Stores

OshKosh-Bgosh.jpg

OshKosh B'Gosh

Telephone: 603-356-8937
Location: Outlet Village
Map: I30
Categories: Children & Teens

For kids 0-14, Oshkosh B’Gosh offers timeless and trend-right clothing grounded in an authentic American heritage. We're all about the connection between generations-you and your kids.

INTRODUCING REWARDING MOMENTS: The new loyalty program that recognizes how you live today! Everyone’s invited! Enroll online or at any of our U.S. Carter’s or OshKosh B’gosh stores or outlets.


Save


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 11 - Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2017)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
Closed

New Years Eve (Sunday, December 31, 2017)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm